Detective Kay Hunter series books 7-9 eBook collection

USD $ 16.99

Download books 7-9 in the bestselling Detective Kay Hunter series in this third box set of fast-paced crime thrillers!

Here’s what you get in the box set:

  1. Bridge to Burn
  2. Cradle to Grave
  3. Turn to Dust


  1. Your bank will charge your home currency equivalent of the USD price above and any associated transaction costs
  2. Please wait for the email from BookFunnel to arrive (don’t forget to check your spam folder!) as this will include the download link to your book – thank you
  3. We are unable to offer refunds on digital purchases once payment is complete and the links have been sent