Detective Kay Hunter series books 10-12

USD $ 19.99

Download books 10-12 in the bestselling Detective Kay Hunter series in this fourth collection of fast-paced crime thrillers.

Here’s what you’ll find in the box set:

  • A Darker Place
  • A Lethal Deception
  • The Dying Season



  1. Your bank will charge your home currency equivalent of the USD price above and any associated transaction costs
  2. We are unable to offer refunds on digital purchases once payment is complete and the links have been sent

Ebook orders: 

  1. Please wait for the email from BookFunnel to arrive (don’t forget to check your spam folder!) as this will include the download link to your book

Buy from other retailers