Dan Taylor series books 1-5

USD $ 26.99

Read all the Dan Taylor spy thriller books by USA Today bestseller Rachel Amphlett with this box set collection. Includes:

The Legacy Device (prequel short story)

White Gold (book 1)

Under Fire (book 2)

Three Lives Down (book 3)

Behind the Wire (book 4)




  1. Your bank will charge your home currency equivalent of the USD price above and any associated transaction costs
  2. We are unable to offer refunds on digital purchases once payment is complete and the links have been sent

Ebook orders: 

  1. Please wait for the email from BookFunnel to arrive (don’t forget to check your spam folder!) as this will include the download link to your book

Buy from other retailers