Official Reading Guide and Checklist

“Amazing – the fact that I can see what I need to read in order. Thank you!” – Amazon

Available in ebook

The ONLY official guide to books by Rachel Amphlett

Download your copy of Rachel Amphlett's complete list of books and series in order, with the latest releases, descriptions and availability.

Rachel Amphlett is a prolific crime fiction and spy novelist who has written four popular series – the Detective Kay Hunter murder mysteries, the Detective Mark Turpin series, the Eva Delacourt thriller series and the Dan Taylor spy thrillers, as well as a number of standalone books.

This FREE official guide contains a list of Rachel Amphlett’s books in order and by publication date, and includes exclusive excerpts from each book. This official guide also includes a series list of Rachel's books.


You can keep this official free guide on your device or app and use to track your reading.

This official guide covers:

A list of novels by Rachel Amphlett in publishing order
A list of novels by Rachel Amphlett in series order
Exclusive excerpts (with no spoilers) from each of Rachel’s novels

This official free guide contains exclusive excerpts from:

The Detective Kay Hunter series
The Detective Mark Turpin series
The Dan Taylor spy thriller series
The Eva Delacourt thriller series
Standalone titles

This is the only official guide to Rachel Amphlett’s novels you’ll ever need – and it’s completely free.

You'll also find links to free extracts on every book page. Just look for the "Read Extract" prompt under the cover image.

Also available: Free Official Audiobook Guide and Sampler


Or you can buy from other retailers
"This was a blast! Literally, lots of action, great characters and an excellent plot."


"Action non-stop from the opening page."