Official Audiobook Guide and Sampler

Available in audiobook

A free introduction to audiobooks by bestselling crime fiction and spy novel author Rachel Amphlett

This Official Audiobook Guide and Sampler provides an introduction to audiobooks by crime fiction and spy novel author, Rachel Amphlett.

Rachel is a prolific crime fiction and spy novelist who has written several bestselling books. This Official Audiobook Guide and Sampler contains an exclusive introduction about the Dan Taylor and Detective Kay Hunter series from Rachel, and sample chapters from each audiobook.

The Detective Kay Hunter series:

Scared to Death
Will to Live
One to Watch
Hell to Pay
Call to Arms
Gone to Ground
Bridge to Burn
Cradle to Grave

The Dan Taylor spy thriller series:

White Gold
Under Fire
Three Lives Down
Behind the Wire

This is the only official guide to Rachel Amphlett’s audiobooks you’ll ever need!

You'll also find links to free audio samples on every book page where this format is available. Just look for the "Listen to a Sample" prompt under the cover image.

Or you can buy from other retailers
"This was a blast! Literally, lots of action, great characters and an excellent plot."


"Action non-stop from the opening page."