Detective Kay Hunter

Books 1-10

Available in ebook

Download books 1–10 in the bestselling Detective Kay Hunter series in this collection of fast-paced crime thrillers!

Here's what you'll find in the box set:

  1. Scared to Death
  2. Will to Live
  3. One to Watch
  4. Hell to Pay
  5. Call to Arms
  6. Gone to Ground
  7. Bridge to Burn
  8. Cradle to Grave
  9. Turn to Dust
  10. A Darker Place
Or you can buy from other retailers


  • Apple Books
  • Google Play
  • Kobo
  • Nook
"Loving this series and the well written stories and characters."


"Highly recommend this series!"

Apple Books