Gone to Ground

Gone to Ground

(Detective Kay Hunter book 6)

Out 8 July 2018

Gone to Ground Cover 3D with Spine MEDIUM

While attending a crime scene on the outskirts of Maidstone, DI Kay Hunter makes a shocking discovery.

The victim has been brutally cut to pieces, his identity unknown.

When more body parts start turning up in the Kentish countryside, Kay uncovers the disturbing truth – a serial killer is at large, and must be stopped at all costs.

With no motive for the murders and a killer who has gone undetected until now, Kay and her team of detectives must work fast to calm a terrified local population.

When a third victim is found, her investigation grows even more complicated.

As she begins to expose a dark underbelly to the county town, Kay and her team are pulled into a web of jealousy and intrigue that, if left unchecked, will soon claim another life.

Gone to Ground is a gripping serial killer thriller full of page-turning suspense, and the sixth book in the Detective Kay Hunter British detective series.

Join the Readers Group and download your free extract from Gone to Ground here!

Coming soon in ebook, print & audiobook

Buy direct from the author

Barnes & Noble logo

24Symbols logo large

Audiobook versions:

Playster logo 130 x 55

Audiobooks.com logo

Downpour logo

Audible logo for audiobooks from Amazon

iTunes logo for audiobooks from iTunes store

Nook logo

estories logo

Scribd logo

LibroFM logo

Don't forget to sign up for exclusive access to the Kay Hunter series!

Sign Up

Scroll to top