English Assassins series

Box set: books 1-3

“Rachel Amphlett has released a new character into the world of spies – Eva gives Bond, Bourne and the others a run for their money!”

Available in ebook, print & large print

Download books 1-3 in the fast-paced English Assassins series in one box set of gripping spy mysteries!

Mother. Widow. Spy.

Eva Delacourt has been in hiding for three years after her fiancé was assassinated in cold blood outside the British embassy in Prague.

She thought she was safe.

But someone in the mysterious Section has betrayed her, and now she's on the run for her life, sworn to protect the six year old boy she adores.

Her enemies are closing in, and the odds are not in Eva's favour. For Eva, the nightmare is just beginning...

The English Assassins series is a new concept by crime fiction author, Rachel Amphlett.

Combining fast-paced thrilling reads with episodic delivery in the vein of TV shows 24, Alias, and Spooks, books 1-3 are a must-read for fans of Robert Ludlum, Vince Flynn, and Luke Jennings.

This eBook box set collection contains books 1-3 in the English Assassins series

Episode 1 - Assassins Hunted

Episode 2 - Assassins Vengeance

Episode 3 - Assassins Retribution


"In Eva, Rachel Amphlett has created a character that is the equal of Jason Bourne, right from the very first explosive introduction"


“From the opening paragraph, I was into the drama and by the end of the first chapter, I was hooked!

Spy Guys and Gals