English Assassins Series

The English Assassins series is a new concept by acclaimed crime thriller author, Rachel Amphlett.

Books 1-3 of these fast-paced thrilling reads were published with episodic delivery in the vein of TV shows 24, Alias, and Spooks, and are a must-read for fans of Robert Ludlum, Vince Flynn, and Killing Eve’s Luke Jennings.

The spy novel series features Eva Delacourt, a resilient female assassin who finds herself on the run after three years in hiding.

The books in order:

  • Part 1: Assassins Hunted
  • Part 2: Assassins Vengeance
  • Part 3: Assassins Retribution

The box set collection of books 1-3 is available in eBook, print and large print here


English Assassins – part 1

What would you do if your past came back to kill you?

Assassins Hunted is the first part in an ongoing story featuring Eva Delacourt

"With the Assassins series, Rachel Amphlett proves her mastery of the fast-paced action thriller. Get ready for a hell of a ride!"

Zoe Sharp, bestselling author of the Charlie Fox series


English Assassins – part 2

Spies. The best unreliable narrators that money can buy…

Assassins Vengeance is the second episode in an ongoing story featuring Eva Delacourt.

"Gives Bond, Bourne and the others a run for their money!"



English Assassins – part 3

Who spies on the spies?
Will Eva and her team survive? Find out in the concluding episode!

"I'm a long-time fan of Robert Crais and Lee Child, and now I'm a fan of Rachel Amphlett. This author knows how to spin a thriller tale!"