The Lost Boy

Detective Mark Turpin book 3


Don’t look back.

When a young teenager is stabbed to death at a busy fairground, Detective Mark Turpin is assigned the task of finding the boy’s killer.

But this was no random murder.

Mark knows the victim – and the man who ordered his death.

As he sifts through the young victim’s final days, he uncovers a powerful crime syndicate that will do anything to protect its interests.

The Lost Boy is the third book in a new crime thriller series from USA Today bestselling author Rachel Amphlett.

Longlisted for the 2022 Davitt Awards

Buy Your Copy Buy Direct

question mark icon why buy direct
"Another brilliant, fast paced read that concludes in some very dramatic, pulse pounding moments"