White Gold

Dan Taylor Series Book 1

Available in ebook, print & audiobook

A haunted man. A murdered friend. A deadly enemy.

Dan Taylor's career as a bomb disposal expert in the British Army ended when an IED killed three of his team and left him scarred for life. On the brink of self-destruction, Dan struggles to cope with the nightmares that haunt him.

Until the day an estranged friend leaves a voicemail message for him, moments before he is assassinated in cold blood.

Plunged into a global conspiracy, Dan must unravel the research notes that Peter Edgewater left behind and locate an explosive device being smuggled towards London by a secretive organisation hell-bent on protecting its assets – and time is running out.

White Gold is the first book in an action-packed adventure thriller series that fans of Vince Flynn, Robert Ludlum and the Lee Child Jack Reacher series are calling "a blast!”

Save 25% when you buy direct and share with a friend – click here

Also available in an eBook box set containing books 1-3 in the Dan Taylor spy series here

Love to binge read? Get books 1-5 (including the prequel The Legacy Device) in one eBook box set here


"The style is reflective of the thrillers of Robert Ludlum"

~ Goodreads

"This was a blast! Literally, lots of action, great characters and an excellent plot."

~ Audible

Don't forget to sign up for exclusive
access to Rachel's books, discounts and giveaways!

Sign up and read more