Three Lives Down

(Dan Taylor Series Book 3)

Three Lives Down - Rachel Amphlett - Dan Taylor Series

Three Lives Down

(Dan Taylor Series Book 3)

Dan Taylor has survived two attempts on his life. The rest of his team are missing, and now a terrorist group has stolen a radioactive isotope from a top secret government project.

Can Dan survive long enough to prevent a nuclear disaster on British soil?

With the Prime Minister determined to re-negotiate the country’s place in the European Union, and deals being struck behind closed doors, Dan stumbles across a plot that will shake the country to its core.

If his mission fails, his enemies will overthrow the British government, and Dan will be a wanted man.

If he wants to succeed, he’ll have to sacrifice everything.

Available in ebook, print & audiobook

Barnes & Noble logo

Audiobook Versions:

Audible logo for audiobooks from Amazon

iTunes logo for audiobooks from iTunes store

"Spy thrillers with well-developed complex characters"

~ Manhattan Book Review

"I’m not sure whether Rachel has some sort of inside line to what’s going on in the UK and the wider world, but her stories are scarily current"

~ Goodreads

Scroll to top